Contacts

Uplands Heart Tournament

c/o Uplands Golf Club
3300 Cadboro Bay Road
Victoria, B.C.

250-592-7313

Women’s Heart Committee 2017

Chair – Nancy Greer    ngreer@pacificcoast.net

Fund Raising, Auctions & Arms Length Draw – Jill Howard    jillhoward@shaw.ca
                                                                                 Wendy Strong   wendystrong4@gmail.com

Systems & Registration – Rivian Weinerman   rivian.weinerman@viha.ca

Player On-Course Services & Volunteers – Trudy Brooks   trudybrooks59@gmail.com

Golfing Prizes  – Margot Jameson    margotj@shaw.ca

 

Men’s Heart Committee 2017

Chair – John Martin    jemartincons@shaw.ca

Treasurer and Draw Master – Rudy Marchildon   rudy@precisionorthotics.com

Partnerships – Don Manning don.manning@shaw.ca
                           John Stayura     johnstayura@shaw.ca

Hole Sponsorships – Terry Stewart      t.m.stewart@shaw.ca

Donations – Neil Manning     neildmanning@hotmail.com

Communications – Al Moyes    alan.moyes@icloud.com

Media Relations – Kim Hesketh kimhesketh@shaw.ca

 

Website + Online Communications  –  Michèle Hamilton  uplandsheart@gmail.com